The purpose of this post is to give a layman’s view of this currency revaluation. I have no hidden agenda, financial motive or the like. I am an Illinois attorney, and basically a hard working stiff who fights for people in foreclosure. I was introduced to the IQD by a friend. I deal with lenders and their attorneys every day, and needless to say I have learned more than I want to know about the Fed, the banks, fractional reserve system, fiat money, debt creation and the Powers That Be; The PTB and our governments are corrupt and intertwined. I consider myself an expert at research, and have a background in computers, finance, math and statistics. I just want to have a revaluation like the rest of you, and I want to believe all the different Guru reports.

I am not completely stupid however, and logic and research makes me want to delve as deep as I can. I have enough dinar, but I could have bought a lot more over the past two years. Something holds me back from taking that big plunge. I have been booted from the Okie Oil man site for being too logical I guess and for simply questioning the mods and Bulldog, ScottyG and Bear and Okie, and I joined PTR after lurking for a year.

I respect the guys who give their real last names, like Dan Atkinson, Tony Renfro, Gary Osborn and Randy Koonce. I do not completely discount that they all have some financial motive, but they sound very sincere and honest. Heck, Adam Montana and Tony Breitling even say some pretty good things, but have a profit motive.

I am equally amused and impressed by SWFG, Wang Dang, Footforward, Kaparoni, BGG and Phoenix, and I laugh at Hammerman, Blaino, TerryK, Jonnywg, and the rest of the pumper crew.

I don’t understand guys like Bluwolf or Freeway, as they use God in their posts so much that I cannot believe that they are actually full of it. But there is no real substance to what they say.

There are more bright people here at PTR than anywhere. Nuff Said.