Roudao reveal the names of the new government cabin

Roudao - Erbil

Roudao network media revealed the names provided by the Iraqi Prime Minister Haider al - Abadi new government to his booth , which will hopefully be voted on later by the Iraqi Council of Representatives.

Minister names below:

Ali al-Jubouri - Education Minister

Hassan al-Janabi - Minister of Agriculture and Water Resources

Akeel Yousef - Minister of Youth and Sports

Hoshyar Amin - Minister of Construction and Housing, Municipalities

Nizar Salem - Oil Minister

Yusuf al-Asadi - Transport Minister

Ali Allawi - Finance Minister

Abdul Razak al-Issa - Minister of Higher Education

Sharif Ali Bin Al-Hussein - Foreign Minister

Mohammed Nasrallah - Minister of Justice

Ala Bashir - Minister of Electricity

And fulfillment of James Baldwin - Minister of Labour and Immigration