Tomorrow's Press," published the names of officials who will be exempted from the Ministry of Electricity

Tomorrow Press / Baghdad: early detection, on Friday, the names of the officials who will be exempted from the Ministry of Electricity source. The source told "tomorrow Press", "The officials were: Electricity Minister Qassim al-Fahdawi, and agent Khaled Hassan, the director of Aladrah Falah Jermt, and director of networks Euphrates Supreme Khaled Ghazai, and director of the South produce improved Zaki, the director of production Laith Hamid circle, as well as the director of networks Euphrates Uday Horse ". The source added that "among the names also director of internal control in the Ministry of Electricity Fadel Tariq, and Director of the Central distribution Ibrahim al-Obeidi, and the director of planning Aladdin Sehud, in addition to the expert group headed by Dagrmohamod and Hussein Attia and Hamid Htahot and other members, and director of the production just the flow of projects, and project manager Transportation morning scorpion, and director of the gas projects Yasser hilarious, and Production Manager Central Ghazi Abdul Aziz, the director of the Information Office of Sri Musab teacher. " The Integrity Commission announced, last Wednesday, opened an investigation into suspicions of corruption in the ministries of electricity, trade and the Municipality of Baghdad. The prime minister Haider al-Abadi may face, last Tuesday, the Integrity Commission, the lifting of the names of the defendants of stealing public money and overtaking on the state and people's property, to prevent them from traveling and bring them to justice. The House of Representatives vote, the beams governmental and parliamentary reforms included a focus on the past and present open the files of corruption and the fight against corruption in response to the directives of the Supreme religious authority and the demands of the demonstrators. %25D9%2588%25D9%2584%25D9%258A%25D9%2586-%25D8%25A7%25D9%2584%25D8%25B0%25D9%258A%25D9%2586