Combine the {160} is a 3 for the committees in preparation for the interrogation of al-Maliki and the post-withdrawal of confidence by the
Haider Ali Jawad - 13/06/2012 PM - 7:14 p.m. | Hits: 35

Secretary General of the Liberal bloc Zia al-Asadi for the formation of three committees will question al-Maliki in the event of failed attempts to withdraw confidence from it.

Asadi said in a statement to Agence {Euphrates News} today that "the leaders gathered in Erbil and Najaf have formed three committees the first goal Find the constitutionality of not sending a message by President Jalal Talabani to the House of Representatives The Second Committee Her aim discuss the mechanism of the post-withdrawal of confidence from the Maliki and stuff the resulting ".
He continued, "As the Third Committee Her aim to study all contracts and obligations and understandings between the forces that will participate in the political process after the withdrawal of confidence from the al-Maliki."
According to political sources familiar with the Aahaddy media sources that the Kurdistan Alliance and the Iraqi List and the Sadr movement, which met in Erbil, Najaf, formed committees will question al-Maliki in case of failure of the attempts to withdraw confidence from it by sending another paper containing the names of the number of representatives of signatories to Talabani.
It showed that "there are three committees, one cabinet headed by Deputy Prime Minister of the Kurdistan Alliance, Rose Nuri Shaways, and the Minister of Communications for the Iraqi List, Mohammed Allawi, Minister of Construction and Housing for the Sadrist movement owner Mohammed al-Darraji."
The sources said that "the Second Committee is composed of the heads of parliamentary blocs are the head of the Kurdistan Alliance Fouad Masum, and the head of the Liberal Bahaa al-Araji, the head of the Iraqi Salman Jumaili." She added that "the third of four legal under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chairman of the Legal Committee for the Kurdistan Alliance, Khaled Shwani, and the membership of Muhsin al-Sadoun, and Prince Kanani on the mass of the Free, and Haider Mulla for the Iraqi List