Abadi Abtan Jumaili ministers of oil, transport and trade agency

The number of visits: 227 Published on: 10/4/2016, 22:35 Published by: Messenger of Delphi

Detection and Transport Minister Bayan Jabr resigned Tuesday, the inauguration of Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi, Minister of Youth and Sports, Abdul-Hussein Abtan and Planning Minister Salman Jumaili, the ministries of oil, transport and trade agency.

Zubaidi said he "After our determination not to continue to work in this government fundamental reasons we will speak out later and after we made our presence Astqalten and suspended cabinet sessions held today the Council of Ministers in the presence of 10 members."

He said al-Zubaidi, that "it was the appointment of three ministers acting instead of oil ministers, where Tsenmha Abadi Agency and the Ministry of Transport where Tsenmha Abdul Hussein Abtan Agency and the Ministry of Commerce Tsenmha Salman Jumaili agency."

Zubaidi said that "the Council of Ministers held its nine ministers authenticity in addition to the Prime Minister and three were appointed acting out of 23".